It’s cold outside, so think of summer!

January 25, 2016 at 10:27 am Leave a comment

Slogan

It’s 2016! Time to plan for this year’s summer programs. We’re focusing on sports and games to go along with this summer’s Olympic games. Do you have an idea for an program for teens that you want me to know about? I want to have something for everyone – arts, crafts, sports and games, technology, movies, and more. If you’ve got a great idea, or if you want me to repeat a program I’ve done before, comment me!

Katie3In case you don’t know me, I’m Katie, your teen librarian. I’m the one who buys all the teen books, posts to this blog, and plans teen programs. If you’re a Winfield teen, let me know how I’m doing in the comments!

Entry filed under: programs, summer reading.

Manga Fans, Check Out These New Series New Graphic Novels

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About the Library


Winfield Public Library
0S291 Winfield Rd.
Winfield, IL 60190
630.653.7599
www.winfield.lib.il.us

Visit our other pages:
Book Lists
Homework Help
Library Programs - Register Online
Search the Library's Catalog

About Me

I'm your blogger, Katie. I've been working at Winfield Library for 12 years. If you have ideas about how I can make our teen services better, comment me or email me!

Past Posts

Where Are You?

Who's Visiting Us Now

  • 180,571 hits

Feed Me!


