My magnetic personality

July 2, 2008 at 5:32 am Leave a comment

Hey all,

I’m back and ready to get crafting tomorrow.  OK, really, I’m not so much a crafter, so hopefully some of you can give me some pointers about the world of crafting.  There’s still time to sign up for our magnet craft program tomorrow, July 2 at 2:00.  We’ll be making custom magnetic poetry sets and original pop-art magnets. 

If you want to know more info about the magnets, check out this post: www.notmartha.org/tomake/marblemagnets/.  I’ve got tons of old magazines to look through for the pictures, or you can bring your own pictures of whatever you want. 

I have enough supplies for a few more people than are currently signed up, so if you decide to come at the last minute, don’t worry!

Katie

Entry filed under: programs.

Open Mic Night Catch the next craft

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About the Library


Winfield Public Library
0S291 Winfield Rd.
Winfield, IL 60190
630.653.7599
www.winfield.lib.il.us

Visit our other pages:
Book Lists
Homework Help
Library Programs - Register Online
Search the Library's Catalog

About Me

I'm your blogger, Katie. I've been working at Winfield Library for 12 years. If you have ideas about how I can make our teen services better, comment me or email me!

Past Posts

Where Are You?

Who's Visiting Us Now

  • 179,922 hits

Feed Me!


